Academic Staff
 
Name Title Phone email
Boris AshkinadzeAssociate Professor 04-8293614
04-8293919
borisa@tx.technion.ac.il
Gad BahirAssociate Professor 04-8293598
04-8293921
bahir@ee.technion.ac.il
Lucien Ben GuiguiProfessor Emeritus 04-8293989ssgilles@tx.technion.ac.il
Robert BesermanProfessor Emeritus 04-8293985ssrobert@tx.technion.ac.il
Evgeny BuchstabDoctor 04-8293695
04-8293916
phr32eb@tx.technion.ac.il
Albert ChackDoctor 04-8293933
04-3293655
ssalbert@tx.technion.ac.il
Oren CohenDoctor 04-8295937oren@technion.ac.il
Elisha CohenProfessor Emeritus 04-8293564ssecohen@tx.technion.ac.il
Eitan EhrenfreundProfessor Emeritus 04-8293610
04-8293902
04-8293630
eitane@tx.technion.ac.il
Moshe EizenbergProfessor 04-8294585eizen@tx.technion.ac.il
Dan FeketeAssociate Professor 04-8293904
04-8293920
ssdan@tx.technion.ac.il
Eliezer FinkmanProfessor 04-8293833finkman@ee.technion.ac.il
David GershoniProfessor 04-8293693
04-8293630
04-8293923
dg@physics.technion.ac.il
Rafi KalishProfessor Emeritus 04-8293906
04-8293907
kalish@sspower.technion.ac.il
Oleg L. KreininDoctor 04-8293797ssoleg@tx.technion.ac.il
Yeshayahu LifshitzProfessor 04-8292997shayli@tx.technion.ac.il
Efrat LifshitzProfessor 04-8293987
04-8292053
ssefrat@tx.technion.ac.il
Misha ReznikovAssociate Professor 04-8292440
04-8294837
ssmisha@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dan RitterAssociate Professor 04-8294210ritter@ee.technion.ac.il
Amiram RonProfessor Emeritus 04-8293772aron@physics.technion.ac.il
Arza RonProfessor Emeritus 04-8293637ssarza@tx.technion.ac.il
Yosi SalzmanProfessor 04-8294698salzman@ee.technion.ac.il
Mordechai SegevProfessor 04-8293926msegev@tx.technion.ac.il
Hanan ShechterProfessor Emeritus 04-8293799ssrhshs@tx.technion.ac.il
Uri SivanProfessor 04-8293452phsivan@tx.technion.ac.il
Raoul WeilProfessor Emeritus 04-8293645phr94rw@sspower.technion.ac.il
Emil ZolotoyabkoProfessor 04-8294545zloto@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Technical Staff
 
Name Position Phone email
Raanan AvraamLab Technician04-8293639
04-8292051
rannan@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dr. Reuven BrenerLab Engineer04-8293148
04-8295638
ssrrbrb@sspower.technion.ac.il
Catherine CytermannLab Engineer04-8293148
04-8295638
ccyt@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dr. Boris FizgeerLab Engineer04-8293907fizgeer@tx.technion.ac.il
Dimtri GalushkoLab Engineer04-8293923galushko@tx.technion.ac.il
David KatmorLab Technician04-8293613sskatmor@sspower.technion.ac.il
Evgeny LinderLab Engineer04-8293421ssevgeny@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dr. Ella MuranevichLab Engineer04-8293616ellam@tx.technion.ac.il
Barak PhilosophIT Manager04-8292052barak@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dr. Vladimir RichterLab Engineer04-8293908
04-8293907
ssvova@tx.technion.ac.il
Pini Ronadministration and Maintenance04-8293633
04-8293630
04-8295636
sspini@sspower.technion.ac.il
Dr. Cecile SaguyLab Engineer04-8293908
04-8293907
cecile@sspower.technion.ac.il
Ariela SharonSolid State Secretary04-8293630
04-8293633
04-8295636
ariela@sspower.technion.ac.il
Tony YasnigerPractical Engineer04-8293615
04-8292050
sstony@tx.technion.ac.il
 
Students
 
Name Studies towards Tutors Phone email
Barak AlfassiPhD Mordechai Segev 04-8293445 eorddba@tx.technion.ac.il 
Omri Bahat-TreidelPhD Mordechai Segev 04-8293445 bahat@technion.ac.il 
Assaf BarakPhd Mordechai Segev 04-8292050 assafb@technion.ac.il 
Ilya Baskin   ibaskin@technion.ac.il 
Tsachi BatkilinMsC Oren Cohen  tscahi@si.technion.ac.il 
Rivka BekenstionM.Sc Mordechai Segev 04-8293442 beken@technion.ac.il 
Yael Benny   byael@technion.ac.il 
Asaf BolkerPhD Rafi Kalish  bolker@technion.ac.il 
Eli Bordo   elibordo 
Ayeleth Dvir- WolfmanM.Sc Eitan Ehrenfreund 04-8293582
04-8293613
ayeleth@technion.ac.il 
Elad GreenfieldPhD Mordechai Segev 04-8293695 eladgr@tx.technion.ac.il 
Ido KaminerPhD Mordechai Segev  kaminer@tx.technion.ac.il 
ofer kfirMsC Oren Cohen 04-8293833 ofertx@technion.ac.il 
Bagrat KhachatryanM.Sc Eitan Ehrenfreund 04-8293582
04-8293613
bagrat@sspower.technion.ac.il 
Yaron KodrianoM.Sc David Gershoni 04-8293988 yaronk@tx.technion.ac.il 
Roman KreisermanMSc Mordechai Segev  romank@technion.ac.il 
Oren LahavMsC Oren Cohen  orenla@technion.ac.il 
Liad LeviPhd Mordechai Segev 04-8293445 gsliad@tx.technion.ac.il 
Yaakov LumerMaster Mordechai Segev 04-8293445 lumer@technion.ac.il 
Eli MeiromPhD Oren Cohen 04-8293797 meirom@technion.ac.il 
Jonastan PlotnikPhd Mordechai Segev 04-8293833 yplotnik@technion.ac.il 
Julia Preezant   jammia@technion.ac.il 
Rony Presman   ronyp@technion.ac.il 
Dr' Mikael C. RechtsmanPost-doc Mordechai Segev 0505975787 mcrworld@gmail.com 
Yoav ShechtmanPhD Mordechai Segev 04-8293833 joe@technion.ac.il 
Pavel SidorenkoPhD Oren Cohen 04-8293797 sidor@technion.ac.il 
Nimrod Teneh   tnimrod@technion.ac.il 
Moshe TordjmanPhD Rafi Kalish  moise@technion.ac.il 
Moran Zaberchik   mz@technion.ac.il 
Aviad Zamir   aviadz@technion.ac.il 
 
  Home  |   Technion Site  |   TechDev Group - Technion Students Developers Group